14

Inner Renewal: A Moon by Moon Cohort

$126.00 USD
$126.00 USD
Jewish wisdom can help you embrace your potential. Discover the transformative power of integrating Jewish wisdom and the cycles of the moon into your personal well-being.Join our three-month cohort journey through the Hebrew months of Nissan, Iyar, and Sivan. As you'll see, the new moon...

Jewish wisdom can help you embrace your potential.

Discover the transformative power of integrating Jewish wisdom and the cycles of the moon into your personal well-being.

Join our three-month cohort journey through the Hebrew months of Nissan, Iyar, and Sivan. As you'll see, the new moon practice of Rosh Chodesh is a sacred container for nourishing your mind, body, and soul.

Deepen your spiritual practice and connect with a supportive community on your personal growth journey. You'll learn practical rituals and embodied practices to release limiting beliefs and embrace self-transformation.

Questions? Learn all about the Inner Renewal cohort here.

Please note: Attendance at live sessions is required, so ensure you can join us.
  • Monday, April 15: 12-1pm ET / 9-10am PT
  • Wednesday, April 17: 12-1:30pm ET / 9-10:30am PT
  • Wednesday, May 15: 12-1:30pm ET / 9-10:30am PT
  • Tuesday, June 11: 12-1:30pm ET / 9-10:30am PT
  • Wednesday, June 26: 12-1:30pm ET / 9-10:30am PT

To stay updated on future cohort opportunities, join our waitlist.

At The Well is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit on a mission to enhance women's well-being with ancient Jewish practices. Every purchase helps us sustain this lifechanging work.
Inner Renewal: A Moon by Moon Cohort

Inner Renewal: A Moon by Moon Cohort

$126.00

Inner Renewal: A Moon by Moon Cohort

$126.00

You'll Also Love